fashionspeedsite.blogg.se

Cant get onenote classnotebook for mac
Cant get onenote classnotebook for mac












cant get onenote classnotebook for mac
  1. CANT GET ONENOTE CLASSNOTEBOOK FOR MAC HOW TO
  2. CANT GET ONENOTE CLASSNOTEBOOK FOR MAC ANDROID
  3. CANT GET ONENOTE CLASSNOTEBOOK FOR MAC PASSWORD
  4. CANT GET ONENOTE CLASSNOTEBOOK FOR MAC WINDOWS

Jose stayed on my PC for what seemed like an hour (I didn't time it as I was running on 3 hours sleep in the last 48), but he could not figure out how to fix the issue.

cant get onenote classnotebook for mac

After screaming at the IVR a few times I got a real live person - "Jose R." who was very nice and offered to log on with me and see if he could fix the problem. I went online and found a way to contact Microsoft support.

CANT GET ONENOTE CLASSNOTEBOOK FOR MAC WINDOWS

My notebooks are still are showing in OneNote for Windows on my desktop, but most have disappeared on my laptop and it cannot sync either. Please try again." - Trying again only results in the same message.

cant get onenote classnotebook for mac

  • Nearing panic, I attempted to share a notebook (thinking that I could share with someone else, maybe reinstall OneNote and have them share them back), but was only shown a message that said "Something went wrong on our side.
  • Make sure you are online and fully synced before you move sections between notebooks." Then that message is replaced by another message that says "Something went wrong and we cannot copy that segment." Nevermind that an inability to sync was why I was trying this in the first place. I successfully created the new notebook, but any attempt to copy or move sections or notes into it resulted in another error message that said "The sections you are moving have not all been synced.
  • After an awful lot of Googling for answers I came across a suggestion that suggested I might be able to create a new notebook and copy the data from old notebooks into it.
  • Clicking it revealed a message that says "You no longer have permission to add or view changes to this notebook with We'll sync again if permissions are restored." WTF? How do you lose permission to ad or view changes to your own notebooks?
  • At the top right of OneNote for Windows I saw a label that says "Saved offline".
  • You can try to sync this section again, or copy your notes to another section. (Error code: 0圎0001460 bw90r 40007)" and "This section might have been deleted from the server. We'll sync again if permissions are restored.
  • Syncing would not work and resulted in errors like "You no longer have permission to access this notebook.
  • CANT GET ONENOTE CLASSNOTEBOOK FOR MAC ANDROID

  • This made me nervous, so I went to my desktop to make sure that it was an Android widget issue and I saw that all of my notebooks had tiny triangles with exclamation marks next to them.
  • After logging out of Android OneNote and back in, it didn't look any better.
  • But no notebooks showed in OneNote on Android - just a default "'s Notebook"
  • Later that afternoon (maybe around 3 pm) I opened OneNote on Android to search for some info in one of my notes, just like I've done hundreds, if not thousands, of times before.
  • At this time I did not notice anything strange, but I wasn't looking for anything either.

    CANT GET ONENOTE CLASSNOTEBOOK FOR MAC PASSWORD

  • I last used OneNote on at about 11:01am when I added a note about a client's Microsoft password change.
  • It would say "Problem loading widget" or something similar and I'd just re-add the widget to my home page and assume it was an Android issue
  • The OneNote widget on my Android phone had been acting up for a couple of days.
  • Go ahead and read it so that the rest of this post will make sense.įor those of you that did not read it (or see the screenshots in it) the basic facts are as follows: But there is a dark side that I was abruptly introduced to 2 days ago that all OneNote users should be aware of.ĭue to Spiceworks restrictions on the number of images allowed in a post (5), I am including a link to the letter that I sent to a Microsoft support team member here. There is literally nothing on the market that compares to its flexibility and ease of use. When I activate the site collection scope feature Publishing-Infrastructure SharePoint Server I receive this error above.I have been a big fan of OneNote since it first appeared in 2003. When I create a new teamsite everything is working fine. Why is it working in office webapp but not in OneDrive which is part of the office suite on my machine? Please contact the owner of Documents/TestDocument/Test123.one#Test456 for more information. It might not exist or you might not have permission to open it. In Office webapps he can click on Open in OneDrive and receives the error:

    cant get onenote classnotebook for mac

    When he clicks on the hyperlink he has access to the OneNote document and see it in Office webapps. He receives an email with an hyperlink to the OneNote document. I shared this document to someone who dont have access to this sitecollection. I have a sitecollection where I have some new created OneNote document in the document library "Shared Documents".














    Cant get onenote classnotebook for mac